Skip to content
May 19, 2012 / Sarah

The break up

I’m breaking up with Peanut Butter & Deadlifts. I needed a change of scene. As you know (if anyone still reads this) I started this blog as a way to chronicle my life of fitness, food and recovery.

I’ve been wanting something new. Something to use as a source of motivation to others. Motivation for athletic performance. With the Death Race right around the corner and having just done the Peak Ultra marathon I’m really beginning to explore my limits. It’s fun. I’m not into the whole WIAW’s and food posts (although I love reading them) it’s just not my niche. I hope you understand.

If you would like to follow my athletic pursuits, terrible jokes and really get some (hard core) training ideas follow me at:

http://doworkndestroy.wordpress.com/

And please if you’ve been a reader here for crying out loud friend me on facebook and let’s chat. I want to get to know my readers 🙂

Leave a Reply

