Skip to content
January 27, 2012 / Sarah

A whole week

Today is now the one week mark since I’ve been to the gym/trained. Your all probably asking yourselves ‘what the heck is wrong with her?’ Am I right 😉

Well…. injuries and some medical stuff

Long story short I’m out for 3 months on the crazy training stuff. Month #1 is very low key, #2 add in yoga/elliptical/mobility work/ upper body lifts, #3 spin class/yoga/mobility work/upper body lifts…

As for the medical stuff trying to figure out what’s up still and I’ll let you guys know as soon as I know!

These next 3 days are going to be extremely hectic and I doubt I’ll have time to post until Sunday night/Monday so wanted to do a quick 10:30 pm shout out to you guys 🙂

Next post will have some in depth of what’s going on.

photo

Thumbs up??? Thumbs up!

Questions/comments/misc. other things you’d like… hit me up!

Night lovebugs

What are your weekend plans?

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Alexandra / Jan 27 2012 12:19 pm

    Whoa, I hope everything’s okay! I’m anxious to see what’s up!
    Have a grand weekend, I’ll be sending some superpowers your way to survive the hecticness 🙂

    • Sarah / Jan 31 2012 4:46 pm

      Your superpowers were very helpful, thanks 😉

  2. Erika / Jan 27 2012 4:32 pm

    hope everything is ok!! it’s cool that you have your months planned out though. enjoy your weekend 🙂

    • Sarah / Jan 31 2012 4:47 pm

      Hope you had a great weekend Erika!

Leave a Reply

