Skip to content
September 5, 2011 / Sarah

Survey time

Waddup girls, and guys?

Sorry I’ve been gone, you can also check me out on tumblr 🙂

I don’t have much time cause I’ve been working 8 + hour shifts everyday so for now I will leave you with a survey I came across a while back and am finally gonna do it!

Three ways I’m still a kid:

1. I watch disney when I’m bored

2. I’m obsessed with monkey bars

3. I get excited super easy

Three ways I’m already old:

1. My bed time is 9pm

2. I do my own grocery shopping

3. I have 3 jobs

Three things I want to do:

1. Go to college

2. Recover, 100%

3. See the world

IMG_0126

Three ways I’m a stereotypical “boy”:

1. I’m not bothered in the least by bloody stuff

2. The thought of playing in mud sounds fun to me

3. Heavy lifting

Three ways I’m a stereotypical “girl”:

1. I love shopping

2. Coffee dates with my girls are a weekly must

3. I use the word “girl” WAY to much

Three things I want to try within the next three months:

1. Hot yoga

2. Going to a support group

3. Trusting myself

Three things I like about myself:

1. That I’m very open-minded/easy going

2. My friends are my life and I’d do anything for them

3. I can pull off a smile 95% of the time, even when it’s a fake one. Gotta fake it til ya make it

0711111959

Three of my everyday essentials:

1. Cell phone

2. Coffee

3. Chapstick

Three things that scare me:

1. Relapsing big time

2. Life after college

3. Letting go of my relationship with training

57

What are your three things?

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. amylouisemc / Sep 5 2011 1:20 am

    I love this post, and I love your blog!
    This was a great way to get to know more about you 🙂 xx

    • Sarah / Sep 21 2011 6:00 pm

      Aww, thank you 🙂

  2. Sarah - feeedingbrainandbody / Sep 5 2011 8:10 pm

    I loved reading this three things survey! It was a great way to introduce you to me 🙂

    • Sarah / Sep 21 2011 6:01 pm

      🙂 thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

