Skip to content
August 18, 2011 / Sarah

Challenge time, get it on

I was browsing tumblr, the crossfit tagged tumblr page to be precise and I saw a challenge someone had done and I instantly knew I had to do it! I’ve seen it before so I’m sure some of you may have heard of it but figured I’d give it a whirl….

For a month record all your weighted workouts, dumb bell, barbell, kettle bell, plates, medicine balls ect. Write down reps and weight used. At the end of the month tally up how much weight YOU have lifted (I’ll be tallying each week to make it easier!!!). I thought this was pretty neat just to show how much we can really do with passion, focus and goals.

senior picture

I’m starting Tuesday (got my Navy ASVAB Monday!!!)

Rock it with me?

be back tomorrow with a paleo post 🙂

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ma Ma Megan / Aug 18 2011 2:33 pm

    OOOh eehh can’t wait to see how this goes 😀

    • Sarah / Aug 19 2011 11:16 am

      me either 🙂 you should do it too!!

  2. lifttorun / Aug 18 2011 2:42 pm

    Suuuweet.

  3. pbbrittany / Aug 18 2011 7:27 pm

    How much weight do you have on that bar girl?!?!? dannnngggggggg :O!

    • Sarah / Aug 19 2011 11:18 am

      hahah i don’t remember, i think it was 185. if not exactly, somewhere around there!!!! thhat picture was for our senior slide show, just picture how the guys in room reacted 😉

Leave a Reply

