Skip to content
July 2, 2011 / Sarah

It’s already JULY!

Can you even believe it? Summer is flying by once again, but this time I’m not to worried because no more back to high school in August! Thank the lord.

We are going on our yearly vacation to Attitash up near North Conway next week and I’m super excited! It will be good to get away and enjoy myself with family and my friend whose coming along for the party trip 🙂

What have I been up to this summer so far? Uh, well I live 30 minutes from the beach. Yeah…. I’m obsessed.

0621111313a

0621111313

0621111314

0628111349a

0628111955

 

I’ve been to the gym. Shocking, right?

0702111358

That would be why I go around 2pm on Saturdays. 4 cars? I’ll take it!

0702111410

Empty, enough said.

That is literally all I’ve been doing for the past two weeks, livin’ the life 😉

I hope you guys are all enjoying the summer weather!!

 

Favorite thing to do in the summer?

Do you get excited when you pull into the gym and it’s absolutely dead?!

Any annual family vacations?

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Christy / Jul 2 2011 9:40 pm

    Your gym looks awesome. Mine is like literally always ‘remodeling’.

  2. Alexandra / Jul 2 2011 10:14 pm

    AHH I LOVE IT when the gym is dead! And I’m so jealous you live so close to the beach, I’d kill for that haha 😉 So glad your summer’s been rockin so far!!

  3. april / Jul 3 2011 12:16 am

    Empty gyms are the BEST!!

  4. Allie / Jul 3 2011 2:03 am

    How cool you get to take a friend on vaca with you! I LOVE when the gym is dead .. It is like a play ground!

  5. Jess / Jul 3 2011 2:08 am

    I love an empty weight area 😀

    30 minutes from beach!? HECK YES!!

  6. Erika / Jul 3 2011 3:51 pm

    i LOVE the empty gym. it’s usually pretty quiet when i go every morning, thank god, but i never ever go after 4pm..forget that. your summer looks like it’s been a blast so far! so jealous of all your beach trips 🙂

  7. Erika / Jul 6 2011 2:17 am

    Glad to hear you are enjoying your Summer vacay, Sarah! I’ve been hitting the gym a lot in the late morning/afternoon lately and, like yours, my gym is DEAD! I love it! 🙂

  8. chrysta / Jul 12 2011 3:45 pm

    I actually just got back from a family vaca and loved it! Had a blast. I get sssoooo excited when the gym is pretty empty! Love it! I live in LA so that rarely happens since a billion people live here. But when it does I tear it up!

    Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

