Skip to content
January 30, 2011 / Sarah

I’m alive

Hey!

I know have been slaking in the posting department as of late, sorry! Things have been very hectic lately! We just started a new semester, which means new classes and schedule change. My workouts have been all over the place because I’m running around like a mad woman trying to get things done! I’ve have a ton of doctors appointments and to make things awesome, the only thing that has kept me away is my daily dosing’s of coffee.

First things first, my new schedule is… AWESOME! Take a look: English, health aide, sociology, gym, go home for VHS classes. I’m down? For health aide, I am a student aide for the 6th grade heath class, so cute! The VHS classes (online) that I am taking are perspectives in health, and peacemaking! I will update you more on both of them, so far so good! Oh, yes I am taking gym as school… because I am obviously not active enough and need to take a gym class. I love my school 😉 Their idea of gym: run for 4 minutes, do 20 or so push ups and sit ups, stretch. Alright, really where are the wall walks, KB swings and deadlifts guys?

As I mentioned, I’ve been really tired lately, might be because of this…

IMG_0318

A good 3 feet of snow. Really mother nature, really?

I’ve been taking naps everyday just to get through, not sure what is up with that because I’m usually wide awake from 5:30am-9:30pm! I’m going to play around with my days off and my diet and see if anything helps!

I’ll be back soon! Have a great night!

13 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. movesnmunchies / Jan 31 2011 7:26 am

    wow great classes!! and ahahahh GREATTTTT gym workout 😛

    • Sarah / Feb 1 2011 11:00 am

      I know right, such a though workout?!

  2. Kayla / Jan 31 2011 3:32 pm

    Look at all the snow, don’t freeze! 😉 Good luck with all your new classes, I’m taking 2 classes online, too!

    • Sarah / Feb 1 2011 11:00 am

      I’m trying not to freeeze! Thanks! What online classes are you taking?!

  3. purplebirdblog / Jan 31 2011 5:35 pm

    Your classes sound awesome! I’d love to hear more about the peacemaking class! 🙂

    • Sarah / Feb 1 2011 11:01 am

      I will be sure to keep you posted!

  4. This Italian Family / Jan 31 2011 8:24 pm

    Ooh goodness, I hope the sun comes out soon!

  5. Laura / Feb 1 2011 1:13 am

    Coffee always helps 🙂 haha.
    your schedule sounds great.

    • Sarah / Feb 1 2011 11:01 am

      Love cofffee 🙂

  6. allieksmith / Feb 1 2011 2:12 am

    Awesome schedule! I love when everything in my schedule works out good! I hope you stop getting so much snow.. 3 feet can be quite excessive hahaha !

    • Sarah / Feb 1 2011 11:02 am

      Well tomorrrow we are supposed to get 15-22 inches! Haahah I love NH!

  7. Erika / Feb 2 2011 7:27 pm

    Ugh, I know how you feel! I have around the same amount in my area. I actually have off from school today because of the snow and ice… 😕

  8. laura / Feb 4 2011 4:05 am

    so i know i slacked a little on keeping up, but i’m here now! I’m sorry you’ve been feeling tired. Our schedules ARE great this semester except one thing; i don’t see you in pysch 😦 so we’ll have to hang out to make up for that, kthanksss 😉

Leave a Reply

