Skip to content
January 17, 2011 / Sarah

Title change?

I’m thinking about changing the title of this blog.

Here are my thoughts:

– discovering the meaning of life

– tales of a recovering foodie

– finding health and happiness

– gaining back balance

What do you like best?

I just feel like PB&deadlifts is too focused. I want to discuss life, what I learn in life, and where I’m going with my life… not just daily eats/goals/workouts. I actually haven’t been into the weight room in a week! I’ve done pump class once and yoga four times. I just have a change in my view right now, and I kind of like it. It is a sense of peace I’ve never had and I’d like my blog to reflect all aspects of my life, not just two.

Check this out: Indian moon by state radio, best song EVER.

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kristinefitness / Jan 17 2011 1:54 am

    How about, Discovering Life

    I have been wanting to change the name of my blog as well, for the same reasons 🙂

    • RahRigby / Jan 17 2011 2:33 am

      I like it! I might acutallly go with that 🙂 Thank you for the idea ( I will def credit you if I choose it!)

      Have you thought about what you may change it to?

  2. Kayla / Jan 17 2011 3:31 am

    Oh, I actually really liked Peanut Butter And Deadlifts, it’s so original, not like any other blog title! But whatever you like! You don’t need a new title to talk about life!

  3. allieksmith / Jan 17 2011 12:56 pm

    Hey! When you commented on my blog, I was instantly intrigued by the PB&Deadlifts title, but I totally understand about changing your name! I like discovering life 🙂 And good for you, doing yoga 4 times… it is ADDICTING!

    • Sarah / Jan 23 2011 2:17 am

      Yoga is addicting! So relaxing and to be honest i usually end up falling asleep at the end 😉 Oops!

  4. Adi / Jan 22 2011 8:27 pm

    I’m glad you kept it!!!! 🙂 Just because you’re titles about peanutbutter and deadlifts doesn’t mean you can’t talk about anything your heart desires. I’d love to hear about all the other stuff! This blogs about you, no matter the title. And I like it 😉
    Adina

Leave a Reply

