Skip to content
January 10, 2011 / Sarah

Eats and some obsessions

Today is leg day. Probably one of my favorites, ever. I’m doing quads/glutes/calves. I’ll also be doing a 30 minute warm up of body combat class, it’s really fun, trust me!

I thought I would post my eats for the day, my stomach seems to be handling this quite well:

Breakfast: oatmeal, vanilla whey, cinnamon, berries, spoonful o’ PB

brex

Snack (un-pictured): chobani vanilla and a peach

Lunch: turkey sammich on a wheat bagel thin with mustard, spinach and tomato. Apple on the side!

lunch

Snack: dill hummus, carrot sticks, pretzels

IMG_0221

Dinner: well, it is only 3:32 so this has not happened yet. It is in my plans to have some meat (probably chicken) and green beans!

PWO snack: also, has not happened! April’s peanut flour pancakes! So GOOOOOOD 🙂

I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite things/obsessions!

Socks: I love socks, especially crew and knee highs! It’s bad, trust me.

IMG_0208

Chapstick: Burt’s bee’s, nough said.

IMG_0184

Scarves: I have a problem with these.

IMG_0216

Others include: lotion, hummus, peanut butter, facebook, and coffee. There are many more, but these are the biggies!

What are some of your favorite things?

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. april / Jan 11 2011 4:49 pm

    So glad you liked the pancakes! Legs are such a great day- they are the toughest yet you feel so accomplished after!

  2. This Italian Family / Jan 11 2011 9:44 pm

    I have a chapstick addiction, but it’s to chapstick brand. The blue tube. It’s my favorite. And I love it. 😀

  3. Lauren / Jan 15 2011 12:07 am

    We have similar obsessions 🙂

Leave a Reply

